danaxod.blogg.se

Sharkport v1 software ps2 save tools
Sharkport v1 software ps2 save tools





sharkport v1 software ps2 save tools

In thinking about it since, however, I've looked at my own Link Data save. As I recall, this was individual records, be they for single or double, regardless of difficulty.So a score for Kakumei on Single Trick would take up one slot, and a score for MaxX Unlimited Double Heavy would take up one slot, giving you 174 slots. Last I remember, there's a limit on the number of records that you can store on the memory card, and that limit is 176. I was discussing this with Catastrophe a little while back. I know that with 8th mix you cannot save all the data for everysong onto 1 memory card, but is it like that with 7th mix also or can u save every song data onto 1 memory card? Does it treat it exactly as a PS2 save (.xpo extension)? I don't have a PS2 SharkPort, so let's try this - Take a PS1 file, copy it to your PS2 memory card, and use the SharkPort to extract it.

Sharkport v1 software ps2 save tools serial#

I can understand people not wanting to track one down just for this though.and it does require a serial port, which means that some newer PC owners would be out of luck.

sharkport v1 software ps2 save tools

I recommend the DexDrive, primarily because PSXGameEdit is built specifically for it and other PS1 memory card kits.

sharkport v1 software ps2 save tools

I just checked, and there are seven DexDrive listings right now. Do you know if I would be able to use one of those ps2 sharkport/X-port devices?Īctually, they're relatively easy to find on eBay. In regards to the dex drive, I don't have one and I don't think they are even sold anymore.







Sharkport v1 software ps2 save tools